CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

You are AWESOME for visiting

Krazy Shoe Artists!

LOVE to do business with YOU! 

"Knockout, tough boots"
"...they make me rock."
Kris Nicholson, piano extraordinaire on Krazy Shoe Artists Cuban heels.
"Excellent shoes"
"The boys loved their shoes.."
"...they look great..."
"Very nice good quality..."
"...loved them..."
"Super impressed..."
"Loved the shoe..."
Show More

David

5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful dress boots.

June 14, 2019

Size: 10 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

Beautiful boots, fit comfortably and looks stylish. I don’t like a cowboy boot for dress, but like the heel of a boot. These shoes combine the best of both worlds.

Famor

5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort

May 29, 2019

Size: 7 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

Find them comfortable, nice looking , I use them for work

J.J. Tindall

4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job I ordered it for

April 27, 2019

Size: 8 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

It's soft & comfortable, if not genuine leather. For occasional use, not day 2 day. Look great!

J.J. Tindall

4.0 out of 5 stars Did the job I ordered it for

April 27, 2019

Size: 8 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

It's soft & comfortable, if not genuine leather. For occasional use, not day 2 day. Look great!

Jason M. Fitzmaurice

5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievably good buy

May 18, 2019

Size: 12 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

Bought these for my son's 16th birthday. They fit perfectly, he says they are extremely comfortable, and so far they are wearing very well. Combat boots can be very overpriced, so finding one this good, and this inexpensive, is fantastic.

Richard McGeary

5.0 out of 5 stars Just right

May 16, 2019

Size: 13 Verified Amazon Purchase

Fit better than expected. no issues and make awesome motorcycle boots. the water pours out after a rain storm leaving you able to keep riding

Rick Riccardi

5.0 out of 5 stars Useful footwear at a good price.

April 30, 2019

Size: 11 Wide Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

If you wear tactical boots every day then you might be well advised to pay the extra money for the kind with the side zippers but these fit well, are well made and come in handy on diverse occasions. They also offer wide sizes and that is good for me.

Tasha

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fit!!!!

April 24, 2019

Size: 11 Verified Purchase

Perfect fit for my 14 & 15 year old sons. Look real good on the feet as well. Both my boys said these boots are a good fit for their feet. One wears a 11 wide and the other wears a 10 wide. I would recommend.

Sonia

5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with seller

April 23, 2019

Size: 13 Verified Purchase

Was very happy with product & shipping time. Received when it was expected. Was a bday gift so came before bday & son was over the moon with them ..... actually got them early.

Heather D

5.0 out of 5 stars Wear a thick sock!

March 31, 2019

Size: 7 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

Love them!! Everyday wearing boots!!

Pedro Sepulveda

5.0 out of 5 stars A good heavy duty boot

March 21, 2019

Size: 12 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

No complains, just what I bought a good breathable boot for the trail. I wouldn't recommend if you're looking for a light shoeware.

Ricky McGalem

5.0 out of 5 stars Size

January 7, 2019

Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Comfortable to walk in, breathable, and good treading for the muddy days.

Jose

5.0 out of 5 stars Boots fit perfectly

January 6, 2019

Size: 9 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

The boots fit perfectly I really like this boots

Andrea Castaneda

5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality

December 2, 2018

Size: 11 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

Great material for the price. My husband was happy the way they looked and fit.

alexander

5.0 out of 5 stars Very good looking

November 6, 2018

Size: 11 Verified Purchase

Very comfortable. Fits perfect.

Psychedelic Literature (Consignment)

5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and Comfortable

October 26, 2018

Size: 12 

These shoes fit well while being stylish and comfortable.

12296304

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for price!

October 16, 2018

Size: 12 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

It fits perfectly, and the sole is splitting only because I have worked it as hard as possible. These boots have been through hell and are still standing up to anything that's thrown at them. The leather on the sides has worn, revealing grey, but other than that they are wonderful for the price. They function as expected.

L Alexander

4.0 out of 5 stars Great Price Over Other Boots

September 14, 2018

Size: 12 Verified Purchase

For 32$ I didn't know what to expect. On Ebay there were many similar priced options but had to come direct from China. These did not disappoint for the price. I wear an 11.5 so I usually order a 12 to be safe. My feet fit perfectly. The build quality is good and I didn't expect crazy comfort but they are good enough for what they'll be used for.

Harley

5.0 out of 5 stars A great boot

September 9, 2018

Size: 11 Verified Purchase

Loved these boots light weight long lasting would recommend these to anyone.

ShadowFire

5.0 out of 5 stars Great and cheap ones!

September 4, 2018

Size: 13 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

I love them. I was needing black boots and cheap! And I got them! I love them. They're amazing unless you're picky about your outfit. I'm goth so I love anything black almost.

Shannon Walker

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars

August 27, 2018

Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Bought them for my son for band camp. He has no complaints.

Traceloy

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars

February 3, 2018

Size: 10 Verified Purchase

Excellent buy, very stylish.

Ralph J. Daniel

4.0 out of 5 stars Runs larger.

October 24, 2017

Size: 12 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

Shoes looked great! I just wish they fit so I did not have to return them. They were too large.

Paul A. Skrabut

5.0 out of 5 stars I had forgotten how much really appreciate the style and ...

September 30, 2017

Size: 11 Source: Verified buyers, Amazon.com

I had forgotten how much really appreciate the style and comfort of these boots. I bought additional pairs to go with different color suits.

  • Tumblr
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • YouTube
LETS go social.

We would love to hear from YOU. 

KrazyShoeArtists@USA.com

Tel: (305) 741-2606

721 NW 72nd St., Miami, FL 33150

© 2019 Krazy Shoe Artists and Beyond